The Cramps Look Mom No Head! [Import] - Vinyl

The Cramps


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing of this 1991 album from the iconic Garage rockers. Big Beat.

1 Dames, Booze, Chains and Boots
2 Two Headed Sex Change
3 Blow Up Your Mind
4 Hard Workin' Man
5 Miniskirt Blues
6 Alligator Stomp
7 I Wanna Get in Your Pants
8 Bend Over, I'll Drive
9 Don't Get Funny with Me
10 Eyeball in My Martini
11 Hipsville 29 B.C
12 The Strangeness in Me (When I Get the Blues)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON