Phish Sigma Oasis [2LP] (Seafoam/Black Split Vinyl, first time on vinyl, gatefold, limited) - Vinyl



Produced by Phish & Vance Powell, 'Sigma Oasis' is the new nine-track studio album from Phish, available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on 2 seafoam/black split LPs with a gatefold package.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Sigma Oasis
02 Leaves
01 Everything's Right
02 Mercury
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Shade
02 Evening Song
03 Steam
01 A Life Beyond The Dream
02 Thread
  • Format: Vinyl

Where Music Lives ON