AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It (Remastered) - Vinyl



Sorry, this item is out of stock

Vinyl LP reissue from 2003. One of the greatest live rock albums ever recorded, AC/DC rips it up like no one else on "If You Want Blood You've Got It." With a wildly enthusiastic audience in Glasgow, Scotland, original lead singer Bon Scott tears into "High Voltage," "Problem Child," "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation" and more. Remastered and released on vinyl in 2003 this gets you as close as possible to the concert recorded April 30, 1978, at the Apollo Theatre in Glasgow. And who doesn't want to relive the driving excitement of the Powerage Tour.

1 Riff Raff
2 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3 Bad Boy Boogie
4 Jack
5 Problem Child
6 Whole Lotta Rosie
7 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
8 High Voltage
9 Let There Be Rock
10 Rocker

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON