Vinnie Paz Pain Collector (Red Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Vinnie Paz


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Double red vinyl LP pressing. Jedi Mind Tricks frontman Vinnie Paz returns with his fourth, full-length solo album. For over twenty years, Vinnie Paz's dedication to the craft of emceeing has helped cement his reputation as one of the most respected emcees in the indie hip-hop scene. Since launching his own independent label in 2010, Paz has released a barrage of albums that also include his work with Jedi Mind Tricks, Army of the Pharaohs, and Heavy Metal Kings

1 Winter Soldier
2 Necklace of Heads
3 Gasmask
4 Sundae Bloody Sundae
5 Jail Cell Recipes
6 Tongan Death Grip Featuring Reef the Lost Cauze
7 God's Shadow
8 Dualtow Night Eagle
9 Blood on My Hands
10 Floating Goat Featuring DJ Muggs
11 Byzantine Jewelry
12 Requiem for Black Benjy in 2 Parts Featuring Crimeapple & Tha God Fahim
13 Pray for Sleep
14 Hashem on a Pentagram Featuring Ill Bill & Goretex
15 Masked Stickups
16 Hollow Light Severed Sun
17 Cold in Philadelphia
18 Gracious
19 A Power Governments Cannot Suppress

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON