The Cure Faith (Bonus Tracks) (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

The Cure

$38.73 $38.98

Sorry, this item is out of stock

A1 The Holy Hour
A2 Primary
A3 Other Voices
A4 All Cats Are Grey
B1 The Funeral Party
B2 Doubt
B3 The Drowning Man
B4 Faith
C1 Carnage Visors / The Soundtrack
Bass, Piano, Flute, Guitar Synthesizer – Robert Smith
D1 Charlotte Sometimes
D2 Going Home Time
D3 The Violin Song
D4 A Normal Story
D5 Forever

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Where Music Lives ON