Phil Collins No Jacket Required (Limited Edition, Orange Vinyl) - Vinyl

Phil Collins


Sorry, this item is out of stock

No Jacket Required (180 Gram Vinyl) Phil Collins - Originally released in 1985, Collins' third album No Jacket Required topped the charts in the UK, US, and numerous other countries all over the world on a journey that would result in three Grammy® Awards (for Best Album, Best Pop Vocal Performance, Male, and Producer of the Year for Collins and co-producer Hugh Padgham) and over 20 million sales. Mixing Collins' trademark emotional ballads alongside strong funk and R&B influences, the album's hit singles - "Sussudio," "One More Night," "Don't Lose My Number," and "Take Me Home" - would also become staples of his live set in the years that followed. Available as a 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format which features the remastered album as a standalone product. Remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound album for his work on the Genesis '1970-1975' box set. All tracks are (2016 Remastered).

- Disc 1 -
1 Sussudio (2016 Remastered)
2 Only You Know and I Know (2016 Remastered)
3 Long Long Way to Go (2016 Remastered)
4 I Don't Wanna Know (2016 Remastered)
5 One More Night (2016 Remastered)
- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Lose My Number (2016 Remastered)
2 Who Said I Would (2016 Remastered)
3 Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore (2016 Remastered)
4 Inside Out (2016 Remastered)
5 Take Me Home (2016 Remastered)

  • Format: Vinyl

Where Music Lives ON