Metal Church From The Vault - Vinyl

Metal Church


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Vinyl LP pressing. West coast metal veterans Metal Church will release From the Vault via Rat Pak Records on April 10, 2020. From the Vault is a special edition compilation album that features 14 previously unreleased tracks from the Mike Howe era, which include four newly recorded studio tracks including a redux of the band's fan favorite classic "Conductor." The remaining tracks are compiled from various recordings in the band's history and include five tracks from 2018's Damned if You Do recording sessions, three cover songs and two live tracks "Agent Green" and "Anthem to the Estranged" which was recorded at the famous Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan on the Damned If You Do world tour. Tracks 1 through 4 were mixed and mastered by Chris "The Wizard Collier" (KXM, Whitesnake, Prong, Korn) and Tracks 5 through 14 were mixed & mastered by Kurdt Vanderhoof.

- Disc 1 -
1 Dead on the Vine - New Studio Tracks
2 For No Reason - New Studio Tracks
3 Conductor [Redux] - New Studio Tracks
4 Above the Madness - New Studio Tracks
5 Mind Thief - from the "Damned If You Do" Sessions
6 Tell Lie Vision - from the "Damned If You Do" Sessions
7 False Flag - from the "Damned If You Do" Sessions
8 Insta Mental - from the "Damned If You Do" Sessions
9 432 HZ - from the "Damned If You Do" Sessions
- Disc 2 -
1 Please Don't Judas Me [Nazareth Cover] - Cover Songs
2 Green Eyed Lady [Sugarloaf Cover] - Cover Songs
3 Black Betty [Ram Jam Cover] - Cover Songs
4 Agent Green [Live in Japan] - Live Tracks
5 Anthem to the Estranged [Live in Japan] - Live Tracks

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON