MELVINS Working With God (Indie Exclusive (Also For Ipecac Webstore) - Vinyl


$22.92 $22.99

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Melvins will be releasing a new album on 2/26 called "Working With God". It will feature the 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard. The last one to arrive from that lineup was their 2013 album Tres Cabrones. Check out "I Fuck Around" and "Bouncing Rick" from the album 

  • Format: Vinyl

Where Music Lives ON