Lil Wayne Funeral [2 LP] - Vinyl

Lil Wayne


Funeral is the 13th studio album from rapper Lil Wayne. It features guest appearances like Big Sean, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dream, the late XXXTentacion and more. Double LP available on July 10th.

1.Funeral, 2.Mahogany, 3.Mama Mia, 4.I Do It, 5.Dreams, 6.Stop Playin With Me, 1.Clap For Em, 2.Bing James, 3.Not Me, 4.Trust Nobody, 5.Know You Know, 6.Wild Dogs 1.Harden, 2.I Don't Sleep, 3.Sights And Silencers, 4.Ball Hard, 5.Bastard (Satan's Kid), 6.Get Outta My Head, 1.Piano Trap, 2.Line Em Up, 3.Darkside, 4.Never Mind, 5.T.O., 6.Wayne's World

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON