Jamo Gang Walking With Lions - Vinyl

Jamo Gang


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Jamo Gang consists of LA legend Ras Kass, NYC veteran emcee El Gant and J57 on production. The trio's debut album Walking with Lions is set to be released on April 10, 2020 via Fat Beats Records. The album features DJ Premier, Slug from Atmosphere, Sid Wilson from Slipknot, Sick Jacken from Psycho Realm & Slaine from La Coka Nostra. J57 handled all of the production except for "The 1st Time" which was produced by living legend, DJ Premier. Walking with Lions embodies head-nodder boom-bap infused with big sounding, lush soundscapes as Ras Kass & El Gant command the listener's attention speaking on subject matter ranging from school shootings to what life would be like with a nuke arriving in 38 minutes.

1 Belushi & Aykroyd
2 Francis Scott Key
3 Walking with Lions
4 Lil Snitch [skit]
5 The 1st Time feat. DJ Premier & Slug of Atmosphere
6 Drive On
7 Runyon Canyon feat. Sid Wilson of Slipknot
8 HitItAndQuitIt
9 38 Minutes feat. Sick Jacken & Slaine
10 Highway feat. DJ Premier
11 Lighters Up feat. Tiffany Topol

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON