Holger Czukay Rome Remains Rome - Vinyl

Holger Czukay


Personnel: Holger Czukay (guitar, organ, vocals, bass, French horn, synthesizer, radio), Sheldon Ancel (vocals), Michael Karoli (guitar), Olli Marland (guitar, piano), Michy (vocals, organ), Conny Plank (synthesizer), Jah Wobble (bass, vocals), Jaki Lieberzeit (drums, trumpet, keyboards), Gandi (telephone, news).
Contains songs from the ROME REMAINS ROME LP and from DER OSTEN IS ROT (missing 3 tracks are from the original vinyl release of DER OSTEN IS ROT).

  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: LP
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON