Faith No More Sol Invictus - Vinyl

Faith No More


Sorry, this item is out of stock

The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic booms and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound has scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a powerful new album, Sol Invictus, and a new focus.

1 Sol Invictus 2:37
2 Superhero 5:15
3 Sunny Side Up 2:59
4 Separation Anxiety 3:44
5 Cone of Shame 4:40
6 Rise of the Fall 4:09
7 Black Friday 3:19
8 Motherf***er 3:33
9 Matador 6:08
10 From the Dead 3:06

  • Format: Vinyl

Where Music Lives ON