Donna Summer Live In New York 1999 - Vinyl

Donna Summer

$23.23 $23.98

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Live radio broadcast from the original Disco diva, recorded February 28, 1999 at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. In this concert recording, Donna mixes old hits like ‘On The Radio’, ‘I Feel Love’, ‘She Works Hard For The Money’ and ‘Bad Girls’ with her then more recent material like ‘This Time I Know It’s For Real’ and many more.

Side A
1. This Time I Know It’s For Real
2. On The Radio
3. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
4. I Feel Love
5. MacArthur Park

Side B
1. She Works Hard For The Money
2. Medley: Bad Girls | Hot Stuff
3. Dimm All the Lights
4. My Life
5. Last Dance

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON