Bruce Dickinson Balls To Picasso (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

Bruce Dickinson


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Personnel includes: Bruce Dickinson (vocals); Roy Z (guitar); Eddie Casillas (bass); Dave Ingraham, Dickie Fliszar (drums); Doug Van Booven (percussion); Mario Aguilar, Dean Ortega. Recorded at Metropolis, Townhouse 3, Westside Studios, London, England; Silver Cloud Studios, Los Angeles, California.Iron Maiden lead singer Bruce Dickinson presents his second solo album, with the aid of guitarist/co-producer Roy Z. Away from his "day job" with Iron Maiden, this is where Dickinson gets to experiment a little, engaging in some very different yet engaging moves, including hard rock, acoustically driven songs, grunge, and even a bit of rap. Tracks include "Hell No," "Cyclops," and "1000 Points of Light."

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON