Bon Jovi Live In Cleveland 1984 - Vinyl

Bon Jovi

$23.23 $23.98

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Bon Jovi is an American rock band formed in 1983 in Sayreville, New Jersey. It consists of singer Jon Bon Jovi, keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh McDonald. In 1984 and 1985, Bon Jovi released their first two albums and their debut single “Runaway” managed to crack the Top 40. In 1986, the band achieved widespread success and global recognition with their third album, Slippery When Wet, which sold over 20 million copies. Bon Jovi – Rockin’ Live in Cleveland is a live performance from the Agora Ball room in Cleveland on the 17th of March 1984.

Side A
1. Come Back
2. Roulette
3. She Don’t Know Me
4. Runaway

Side B
1. I Want To Take You Higher
2. Get Ready
3. Shot Through The Heart
4. Love Lies

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Where Music Lives ON