Bob Marley The Soul Of A Rebel (Picture Disc Vinyl LP) - Vinyl

Bob Marley


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Celebrate the life, music and rebellious spirit of legend Bob Marley on this gorgeous new picture disc LP! Features the all-time classics "Sun Is Shining," "Soul Rebel," "Fussing And Fighting" and more! The classic Wailers line-up of Peter Tosh, Bunny Wailer and Bob is in full effect here on a dozen of their greatest songs produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry!

1 Mr. Brown
2 Soul Rebel
3 Duppy Conqueror
4 400 Years
5 Try Me
6 African Herbsman
7 Keep on Moving
8 Fussing and Fighting
9 Stand Alone
10 My Cup
11 Put It on
12 Sun Is Shining

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Reggae

Where Music Lives ON