Blue Oyster Cult Iheart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 - Vinyl

Blue Oyster Cult


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Double vinyl LP pressing. Archive live release. Blue Öyster Cult's performance at iHeart Radio Theater in New York City took place on December 17, 2012 in an intimate setting for a lucky audience of 200 fans. This special show was arranged in celebration of the band's 40th Anniversary and the release of a then new boxset, The Columbia Albums Collection. Recorded by an army of cameramen for a special webcast, the performance is now being commercially released.

1 R U Ready 2 Rock (Live)
2 Golden Age of Leather (Live)
3 Burnin' for You (Live)
4 This Ain't the Summer of Love (Live)
5 Shooting Shark (Live)
6 Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Live)
7 Career of Evil (Live)
8 The Vigil (Live)
9 Black Blade (Live)
10 Godzilla (Live)
11 (Don't Fear) the Reaper (Live)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Where Music Lives ON