Blue Öyster Cult 45th Anniversary - Live In London (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Blue Öyster Cult


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Blue Öyster Cult
45th Anniversary - Live In London
Features live renditions of popular hits like (Don't Fear) The Reaper, Godzilla, and more

Band still active and touring, currently recording a new studio album for Frontiers

In 2017, the mighty BLUE ÖYSTER CULT celebrated their 45th Anniversary with a run of festival and headline dates across the UK and Europe. The band's appearance in London at the O2 INDIGO at the Stone Free Festival on June 17th started with a unique performance of BOC's first album in its entirety, a celebration of the 45th anniversary of it’s release.

Hailing from New York, Blue Öyster Cult have garnered huge critical acclaim and a dedicated fanbase built on tracks like ‘(Don’t Fear) The Reaper’, ‘Godzilla,’ & ‘Burning For You’ along with an ongoing awesome live show over the decades.

Eric Bloom - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - Guitar, Vocals

Richie Castellano - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals

Danny Miranda - Bass Guitar, Vocals

Jules Radino - Drums, Percussion

45th Anniversary - Live In London Blue Öyster Cult BOC LiL

1 Transmaniacon MC
2 I'm on the Lamb, But I Ain't No Sheep
3 Then Came the Last Days of May
4 Stairway to the Stars
5 Before the Kiss, a Redcap 6. Screams
6 She's As Beautiful As a Foot
7 Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll
8 Workshop of the Telescopes
9 Redeemed
10 Buck's Boogie
11 Godzilla
12 (Don't Fear) the Reaper
13 Tattoo Vampire
14 Hot Rails to Hell

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON