Billy Joel Greatest Hits Volume III (180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Gold Vinyl/Limited Edition/Gatefold Cover, 2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Billy Joel


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Limited 180 gram translucent gold vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 1997 collection from the best-selling singer/songwriter. The Greatest Hits Volume III album includes hits from 1983 to 1997. Three previously unreleased studio tracks are included, "To Make You Feel My Love", "Hey Girl", and "Light as the Breeze". All three tracks are newly recorded covers (a rare occurrence in his catalogue); Joel originally recorded the song "Light as the Breeze" for a Leonard Cohen tribute album, Tower of Song, released in 1995. Chronologically, Greatest Hits Volume III overlaps slightly with Volume II, as the first two tracks, "Keeping the Faith" and "An Innocent Man", first appeared on his album An Innocent Man.

1 Keeping the Faith
2 An Innocent Man
3 A Matter of Trust
4 Baby Grand
5 This Is the Time
6 Leningrad
7 We Didn't Start the Fire
8 I Go to Extremes
9 And So It Goes
10 The Downeaster "Alexa"
11 Shameless
12 All About Soul (Remix)
13 Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
14 The River of Dreams
15 To Make You Feel My Love
16 Hey Girl
17 Light As the Breeze

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON