Anti-Flag For Blood & Empire [180-Gram Black Vinyl] [Import] - Vinyl



Sorry, this item is out of stock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. For Blood and Empire is the fifth studio album by American Punk band Anti-Flag, released in 2006. The album is boiling over with vehement anti-Bush attacks and confrontational lyrics that overwhelmingly target the war in Iraq.
1 I'd Tell You But
2 The Press Corpse
3 Emigre
4 The Project for a New American Century
5 Hymn for the Dead
6 This Is the End (For You My Friend)
7 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version)
8 State Funeral
9 Confessions of An Economic Hit Man (Dirt V)
10 War Sucks, Let's Party!
11 The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Dirty Version)
12 Cities Burn
13 Depleted Uranium Is a War Crime

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Punk

Where Music Lives ON