Skid Row

$12.13 $12.99

Skid Row: Sebastian Bach (vocals); Scotti Hill, Dave "The Snake" Sabo (guitar); Rachel Bolan (bass); Rob Affuso (drums).
Producers: Skid Row, Rob Rock, Michael Wagener.
Personnel: Sebastian Bach (vocals); Snake Sabo, Scotti Hill (guitar); Rob Attuso (drums).
Liner Note Author: Rachel Bolan.
Photographers: Clay McBride; Eddie Malluk; Neil Zlozower.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Rob Eberhardt; Gene Bresler.
This after-the-fact compilation from one of the last hard rock bands to make any sort of impression before the alt-rock revolution made most of it meaningless does its job, limited as it is, fairly well. All the hit singles that Sebastian Bach and company cranked out during their brief run of superstardom are here; none particularly holds up out of its era. Still, if having "Youth Gone Wild," "18 and Life," "I Remember You," and "Monkey Business" in one compact package means something to you, then Forty Seasons is that album. ~ Michael Gallucci

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Pop

Where Music Lives ON